Canoe & Co.
Contact us today: 1 450 538-4052

Welcome to Canoë & Co

Providing good times since 2003. Canoe & Co is located in the heart of the Missisquoi Valley, one of the most charming regions of the Eastern Townships. Our site is 20 a minutes away from the villages of Sutton or Mansonville.

Daily non-guided canoe-kayak excursion and rentals to explore the beautiful Missisquoi river between Mansonville and Glen Sutton. A calm river that begginers and experienced paddlers will surely have fun. It's great way to relax and unwind in nature with family and friends. Enjoy 10 or 15 km downriver paddling through this ancient Abenaki waterway. Plenty of beautiful places for swimming, fishing, and picnic. Dogs are welcome.

We have 3 -5 times of shuttle departure everyday for 10 or 15 km canoe and kayak excursion from May to October. With your car pre-parked at the arrival point (Canoë & Co. site), our shuttle service will bring you to your chosen departure point. You paddle downstream at your own pace with no stress.

Canoe and kayak rental without shuttle are available any time of the day from our site. Take advantage of the peaceful and scenic surroundings with ample wildlife viewing opportunities.

We have special rates for sunset kayaking and canoeing. Guided full moon excursion is available by reservation of 8 persons or more. Group rates for 10 persons and more is available.

Free camping in our site if you rent canoe or kayak (places are limited). Have your own canoe or kayak? We offer a Transportation only service to make it easier for you.

Canoe & Co.
Contactez-nous dès maintenant : 1 450 538-4052

Bienvenue chez Canoe & Co.

À votre service depuis 2003. Situé au cœur de la vallée Missisquoi,  une des régions les plus charmantes des Canton-de-l’Est, Canoë & Co. est à 20 minutes des villages de Sutton et Mansonville.

Excursions en kayak ou canot non-guidées tous le jours. Descentes de 10 ou 15 km pour explorer la belle rivière Missisquoi entre Mansonville et Glen Sutton. Une rivière calme que débutants et pagayeurs expérimentés apprécieront. Une excellente façon de relaxer en famille ou entre amis. Profitez du courant descendant sur une distance de 10 à 15 km pour voguer sur cet ancien passage Abénaki. Plusieurs endroits pour la baignade, la pêche ou pique-nique. Les chiens sont bienvenue .

Nous avons entre 3 et 5 départs de navettes tous les jours de Mai à Octobre. Avec votre véhicule préalablement stationné à votre point d'arrivé (le site de Canoë & Co.), notre navette vous déposera au point de départ de votre choix. Vous pourrez ainsi pagayer dans le sens du courant, à votre rythme et sans soucis.

La location de canot ou kayak sans navette est également possible à partir à notre site. Profitez des environs calmes et reposants du site afin d'avoir la possibilité d'appercevoir de nombreuses scène de la vie sauvage.

Prix spéciaux pour excursions de canot-kayak au coucher du soleil. Excursions guidées au clair de lune disponible sur réservation pour 8 personnes et plus. Forfaits de groupes pour 10 personnes et plus disponibles.

Possibilité de camper sur le site gratuitement si vous louez nos embarcations (informez- vous, les places sont limitées). Vous possédez un canoë ou un kayak? Nous pouvons transportez vos embarcations pour vous.